Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
Menu

Calendar


«     »

 

Term Four 2017

Student free day - Monday 16th October

First day - Tuesday 17th October

Last day - Thursday 21st December

 


Term One 2018

First day - Thursday 8th February

Last day - Friday 13th April

Good Friday -   30th March

Term Two 2018

First day - Monday 30th April

Last day - Friday 6th July

Term Three 2018

First day - Monday 23rd July

Last day - Friday 28th September

Term Four 2018

First day - Monday 15th October

Last day - Thursday 20th December