Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
Menu

Calendar


«     »

 

Term One 2017

First day - Thursday 9th February

Student free day - Monday 3rd April

Last day - Thursday 13th April

Good Friday -   14th April

Term Two 2017

First day - Monday 1st May

Last day - Friday 7th July

Term Three 2017

First day - Monday 24th July

Last day - Friday 29th September

Term Four 2017

Student free day - Monday 16th October

First day - Tuesday 17th October

Last day - Thursday 21st December