## Sacred Heart School – Parents & Friends Association

## Minutes of Annual General Meeting – Tuesday 20th October, 2020

	Meeting Opened 7.30pm	Action By	Date
Present	Brent Wilson, Rebecca Millwood, Louise Madden, Nat Zegveld, Cate Pel, Barry Nas, Sarah Axman- Friend, Bec Bowen, Rachael Richmond, Linda Harley, Sally Pendergast, Bea Clark, Tiffiny Lynch, Hannah McCauley, Alison Cooper, Megan Brown, Sue Chapple, Tahnee Hodgetts		
Apologies	Mohana Vellasamy, Andrea Hampton		
Minutes from Previous AGM	Accepted by Nat Zegveld, seconded by Louise Madden Minutes of AGM 22nd October 2019.dc		
President's Report	To be attached		
Principal's Report	Moved to General Meeting		
Financial Report	Moved to General Meeting 2019-2020 AGM Financial Summary.pd		
Election of office Bearers	All positions on the executive committee will be vacated. Brent Wilson called for nominations		
	President: Nat Zegveld		
	Nominated: Louise Madden Seconded: Megan Brown		
	Vice President: Bec Bowen Nominated: Sue Chapple Seconded: Louise Madden		
	<b>Treasurer:</b> Cate Pel Nominated: Louise Madden Seconded: Nat Zegveld		
	<b>Secretary:</b> Tahnee Hodgetts Nominated: Louise Madden Seconded: Nat Zegveld		

Committee Members: Louise Madden Nominated: Nat Zegveld Seconded: Cate Pel Bea Clark	
Nominated: Cate Pel	
Seconded: Louise Madden	
Sue Chapple	
Nominated: Nat Zegveld	
Seconded: Cate Pel	
Megan Brown	
Nominated: Louise Madden	
Seconded: Barry Nas	
Hannah McCauley	
Nominated: Bec Bowen	
Seconded: Louise Madden	
Alison Cooper	
Nominated: Louise Madden	
Seconded: Cate Pel	
Above Office bearers declared by Brent Wilson	
elected as Committee 2021	
Meeting Closed: 8pm	